Hipcall allows you to delete a previously created role in your account. Please perform the following steps to delete an existing role:
3. On the next page, you can view the users with the role you want to delete. If you wish, you can send an e-mail notification to users with this role about your deletion. Continue by clicking the Delete button.
4. Click on Accept button to complete the deletion process.
5. You can view the notification on the top right of the screen that the deletion is confirmed.